AutosTalk Forums  

need help?

Camaro Firebird Camaro Firebird Discussions (alt.autos.camaro.firebird)


Discuss need help? in the Camaro Firebird forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
gold11475@msn.com
 
Posts: n/a

Default need help? - 03-18-2007 , 02:06 AM






I found camero and firebird auto parts on this website i stumbled
upon. New, vintage, custom, ANY part for ANY vehicle!.!! I was very
surprised. Go to www.freeadsonlyne.com I had to go through their
sitemap to find it though but it was well worth.


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
FBodyFreak
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: need help? - 03-18-2007 , 02:01 PM






On Mar 18, 1:06 am, gold11... (AT) msn (DOT) com wrote:
Quote:
I found camero and firebird auto parts on this website i stumbled
upon. New, vintage, custom, ANY part for ANY vehicle!.!! I was very
surprised. Go towww.freeadsonlyne.comI had to go through their
sitemap to find it though but it was well worth.
You spelled "camero" wrong.



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
JimV
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: need help? - 03-18-2007 , 04:17 PM



FBodyFreak wrote:
Quote:
On Mar 18, 1:06 am, gold11... (AT) msn (DOT) com wrote:
I found camero and firebird auto parts on this website i stumbled
upon. New, vintage, custom, ANY part for ANY vehicle!.!! I was very
surprised. Go towww.freeadsonlyne.comI had to go through their
sitemap to find it though but it was well worth.

You spelled "camero" wrong.

Just a stupid spammer. Selling parts for cars he can't even spell.


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old   
Cy Welch
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: need help? - 03-20-2007 , 01:16 AM



And on top of that, I didn't see any legitimate parts sales going on at
the site anyways. It's just a scam to get your credit card information
so they can take your money and give you nothing for it.

Cy Welch
89 Camaro RS 5.0 TBI
98 Passport
03 Malibu


JimV wrote:
Quote:
FBodyFreak wrote:
On Mar 18, 1:06 am, gold11... (AT) msn (DOT) com wrote:
I found camero and firebird auto parts on this website i stumbled
upon. New, vintage, custom, ANY part for ANY vehicle!.!! I was very
surprised. Go towww.freeadsonlyne.comI had to go through their
sitemap to find it though but it was well worth.

You spelled "camero" wrong.


Just a stupid spammer. Selling parts for cars he can't even spell.

Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.